Recommendations Francesca 2021

– 2021 –

[ Go back to Recommended Reads page ]

A Songbook of Benny Lament by Amy Harmon

The writing style of this book fit the story so perfectly. It’s raw and intense but still with the Amy Harmon stamp of profound words that dig deep into your mind and soul, explores so many human emotions including, or especially, the ugliness. If you’re looking for a story of strength and resilience, with a bit of heartbreak for good measure and complex, compelling characters, look no further. Perfect for fans of DAISY JONES AND THE SIX.⁣

 

HISTORICAL FICTION

Goodreads  Amazon  Review

Follow Me
Latest posts by Under the Covers Book Blog (see all)