If You Love This … Abigail Roux

Share this!

Are there any M/M fans out here? M/M Romance still remains as one of my favorite genres to read. There’s always so much passion in the books but for me my favorite type of stories are ones that involve alpha males falling in love with one another. Especially if there’s a bit of suspense and action thrown into it. One of the most popular Romantic Suspense M/M series is Abigail Roux’s Cut & Run series. This series features one of my all-time favorite couples Ty and Zane. Think macho men who have very strong personalities but are complete softies when they are with one another. I really fell hard for this series when it came out and I especially love the heartstopping moments that the author throws into the books. However, if you binge read these books and need something else to tied you over, I found another series that follows the same trend but this time it features marshals.

Mary Calmes is another M/M author that I adore. Her characters are always so likeable and fun that you can’t help but fall in love with them. However, there was something about Miro and Ian that gave me the same feelings that Ty and Zane gave me when I first read about them. Also alpha, there’s quite a lot of similarities between both series. I especially find this to be true for the humor. Both series pack a punch, making me laugh countless times throughout the course of the series. I’m almost positive that if you enjoy the personalities of Ty and Zane that you would also fall hard for Miro and Ian. So give them a shot and let me know what you think of them!

 

Cut and Run series by Abigail Roux

See my reviews here!

Marshals by Mary Calmes

See my reviews here!

 ♡ Don’t want to miss any of our posts? ♡ 

Follow me

Share this!

Similar Posts

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

12 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Elizabeth

I was introduced to the cut and run series by utc and love it and I have been seeing your reviews for the marshals series. It is currently on my tbr.

Kathy Valentine

I haven’t read either author,but I will definitely check them out!! Ty annie! Shared on all my socials!!

Amy R

I love both these authors.

Timitra

Thanks for the recs Annie

Trix

Definitely try Eden Winters’ DIVERSION series! It’s got one of the all-time great subversive m/m heroes in Lucky, a novel and fascinating topic (gray-market pharmaceutical smuggling), a red-hot enemies to lovers romance…I actually prefer it to CUT AND RUN, though I know those are fightin’ words to some.

Sophia Rose

Oh yes, I do plan to get to Mary’s US Marshall’s series at some point. I read the series it is a spin-off from and many other books by her. Love her books! Good call!

Elizabeth

I was introduced to the cut and run series by utc and love it and I have been seeing your reviews for the marshals series. It is currently on my tbr.

Amy R

I love both these authors.

Timitra

Thanks for the recs Annie

Trix

Definitely try Eden Winters’ DIVERSION series! It’s got one of the all-time great subversive m/m heroes in Lucky, a novel and fascinating topic (gray-market pharmaceutical smuggling), a red-hot enemies to lovers romance…I actually prefer it to CUT AND RUN, though I know those are fightin’ words to some.

Kathy Valentine

I haven’t read either author,but I will definitely check them out!! Ty annie! Shared on all my socials!!

Sophia Rose

Oh yes, I do plan to get to Mary’s US Marshall’s series at some point. I read the series it is a spin-off from and many other books by her. Love her books! Good call!