·

Exclusive Cover Reveal: LET ME by Cecy Robson

LetMe Amazon

LET ME
by Cecy Robson
O’Brien Family #2
Coming April 19, 2016

Once he was broken beyond repair. Now this MMA contender is fighting to be a better man—for her. RT Book Reviews proclaims that the O’Brien Family series from award-winning author Cecy Robson “has the hottest brothers ever!” And in Let Me, it is Finn’s turn to discover how love can heal the deepest wounds.

A mixed martial arts star on the rise, Finn O’Brien dismantles his opponents with brutal precision. And yet beneath his fierce persona, Finn is raw from a trauma he’s buried for years . . . until the day his deep-rooted rage erupts and lands him in court-mandated therapy. Finn’s not one to bare his soul, but if talking it out means meeting beautiful women like Sol Marieles, he’ll give it a shot.

Sol is working toward her masters degree in psychology, and already she feels like she’s in over her head. With an important internship on the line and a scary family situation demanding her attention, the last thing Sol needs is Finn around to distract her. The man is ripped and seriously sexy yet it’s his troubled side that warns her to keep her distance. But their attraction is intense, and he clearly has the heat to see how far and fast their passion takes them.

Alone, Finn and Sol have been fighting to find happiness in their lives. Together, there’s no stopping them as they face their greatest challenges—not in the ring, but in their hearts.

Amazon | Barnes & Noble | iBooks | Kobo

Add to your GoodReads TBR

spacer

Don’t miss book 1 on sale ($0.99) for limited time!

angelarecommends

Exclusive Cover Reveal: LET ME by Cecy Robson
Once Kissed
Book Info

Released: November 3rd 2015
Genre: Contemporary Romance
Series: O'Brien Family #1
Published by Loveswept
 

Once they shared a night of passion. Now a chance encounter forces them back together. In Cecy Robson’s O’Brien Family series debut—perfect for readers of Monica Murphy and J. Lynn—two total opposites find that the flames of desire are still smoldering.

Tough-as-steel cop Curran O’Brien is quickly rising through the ranks of the Philadelphia police department. But when his rookie partner is almost killed under his watch, Curran just wants to prove he still has what it takes to walk among Philly’s finest. So he’s pissed to be stuck on a cushy security assignment for the DA’s office . . . until he gets a good look at the sweet, straitlaced intern he’s supposed to protect—but not touch.

Tess Newart recognizes Curran instantly. How could she not? Back in college she tied this former frat boy to the bed with her argyle socks! That sizzling one-night stand was the only indiscretion Tess ever allowed herself. She has survived law school so far, despite being pushed to succeed by her overbearing father. Now that she’s interning on a major case against a ruthless crime boss, she won’t jeopardize her career by giving in to temptation again. She just never expected temptation to look so damn hot in uniform.

Tess knows her father has other plans for her, and they don’t include Curran. But soon she’s falling for him all over again. And when danger emerges, Curran will prove just how good a bad-boy cop can be.

Read Angela’s Review

spacer

About Cecy Robson

Cecy (pronounced Sessy) Robson is a full-time writer, registered nurse, wife, and mother living in the Great Northwest. A member of Romance Writers of America, she attributes her passion for storytelling to the rough New Jersey neighborhood she was raised in. As a child, she was rarely allowed to leave the safety of her house and passed her time fantasizing about flying, fairies, and things that go bump in the night. Gifted and cursed with an overactive imagination, she began writing in May 2009. Her Weird Girls Urban Fantasy Romance series is published with Penguin Random House’s Signet Eclipse and released to stellar praise from reviewers including: Publisher’s Weekly, USA Today, and Romantic Times.

spacer

 ♡ Don’t want to miss any of our posts? ♡ 
Follow Under the Covers: Facebook | Twitter | Tsu | GoodReads | Email 

Similar Posts

Subscribe
Notify of
guest
33 Comments
Oldest
Newest Most Voted
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Cecy

What an amazing feature! Thank you!

Cecy

I hope you love it!

Sarah Robinson

Gorgeous cover!!

Cecy

Thank you, Sarah! ❤️

Cecy

I hope you love it!

Pat Foreyce

I’ve loved all the previous books in the series, and this looks awesome! Can’t wait to read it! Your covers are always amazing!

Pat Fordyce

Pretty sad when you can’t spell your own name! ?

Cecy

Thank you so much, Pat! ?

Anne W

Great cover for the new book! Looking forward to the April release.

Cecy

Thank you, Anne! ?

Lisa

Love it!!! Hello Finn!

Cecy

I know, right! Hellooooooooo!

kathy valentine

love the cover!! book sounds yummie!

Cecy

You have my word, Finn is VERY yummy!

Timitra

Great cover

Cecy

Thank you, Timitra! ?

Tonya

I didn’t know about this series! I read the Shattered Past series and loved it so I’m excited to get started on this one!

Cecy

Yes. You HAVE to read ONCE KISSED–Book One of the O’Brien Family Novels–especially now that it’s only 99 cents! Thank you for stopping by!

Sophia Rose

Yay! Finn’s story. I didn’t expect that.

Cecy

I think you’ll really love the story. I’m so proud of it!

Elizabeth

Thanks for the review

Cecy

Yes. THANK YOU!

Cecy

Thank you to everyone who stopped by and for all the wonderful comments! I really hope you’ll give the O’Brien family novels a try. ?

Amy R

Thanks for the post, I have book 1 on my TBR pile.