If You Love This … Fun PNR

Posted November 10, 2017 by Under the Covers Book Blog in Reading on the Dark Side, Under the Covers / 7 Comments

FUN PNR

If you’ve been a paranormal romance reader for any length of time like myself, then you know there are quite a few distinctions in the genre on the type of paranormal romances you can encounter.  Same as with contemporary!  Not all PNRs are created equal.  And sometimes you are just in the mood for that paranormal romance that’s just a tad over the top and outrageous just because you want to read something fun.  For that we have two series (and authors) that we think go hand in hand delivering that to perfection and if you haven’t read them yet, then you must get to it.

Jessica Sims’s Midnight Liaisons features a dating service for all creatures that go bump in the night.  There’s no shortage of laughs and hijinks as the characters find love … and trouble in the most unique settings!  And we also get a complete array of characters to suit whatever you’re in the mood for.  Furry, fangy and everything in the mix.

So, if you’ve read Jessica Sim’s… you’ve got to pick up Molly Harper’s Naked Werewolf series – or vice versa! Harper is well known for her brand of light-hearted, warm and funny PNRs and the Naked Werewolf…series delivers exactly that. Crammed full of quirky lovable characters and sexy growly werewolf heroes, plus the amazing covers, it’s perfect for a winter read so what are you waiting for? Go and give this series a try!

Midnight Liaisons by Jessica Sims

See my reviews here!

 

Naked Werewolf by Molly Harper

See my reviews here!

 

 ♡ Don’t want to miss any of our posts? ♡ 

Under the Covers Book Blog

Under the Covers Book Blog

Books have the power to unite people and that is exactly what happened with us! Our love for books have brought us together and we’ve become good friends in a short amount of time. We “met” online through Goodreads and decided to share our passion of books with fellow book lovers. And that is how Under the Covers came to be…
Under the Covers Book Blog

Latest posts by Under the Covers Book Blog (see all)

Tags: , ,

releasecalendarbanner

7 responses to “If You Love This … Fun PNR

Leave a Reply

CommentLuv badge